During the 30 day free trial you have:

  1. Full access to your data.
  2. Daily reports emailed to you (showing companies that have visited your website).
  3. Tutorial video emails sent to you.
  4. The opportunity to discuss your data/system functionality in more detail.

By the end of the 30 days you will either see the benefits or it won’t be right for you at this point.

If you choose to purchase, you can do so directly from within your account Dashboard.  You can pay month to month or for longer periods if wishing to gain a discount.  All payments are transacted via the website, using debit or credit card details.

If you don’t choose to purchase, your account stops collecting data but you still have access to view your data during your trial.

If you decide to come back to us in the future then your account will still be there and you’d need to contact us to restart data collection again.  In some cases we will allow a further trial period (for example, some businesses purely don’t get the time to fully utilise the data within the original trial).